Date: 4th August 2017 at 3:17pm
Written by:

Charlton Athletic have today confirmed the official shirt numbers for the coming League One campaign.

With six new arrivals claiming their shirt numbers, there’s a fair bit of change compared to last year’s set.

Goalkeeper Ben Amos take the No 1, with Mark Marshall helping himself to No 7. Billy Clarke takes No 10, Tarique Fosu No 14 and returning Jay Dasilva takes No 22.

Our most recent arrival Ben Reeves has taken No 12.

Jason Pearce has moved to No 6, Joe Aribo moves up to No 17 and Lee Novak switches to No 21. Ahmed Kashi reverts to No 3.

list of squad numbers for 2017/18 can be found below:

1 Ben Amos (gk)
2 Lewis Page
3 Ahmed Kashi
4 Johnnie Jackson
5 Patrick Bauer
6 Jason Pearce
7 Mark Marshall
8 Andrew Crofts
9 Josh Magennis
10 Billy Clarke
11 Ricky Holmes
12 Ben Reeves
13 Dillon Phillips (gk)
14 Tariqe Fosu
15 Ezri Konsa
17 Joe Aribo
18 Karlan Ahearne-Grant
19 Jake Forster-Caskey
20 Chris Solly
21 Lee Novak
22 Jay Dasilva
23 Naby Sarr
26 Harry Lennon
32 Tony Watt
33 Aaron Barnes
34 Anfernee Dijksteel

Charlton Bloggers

Join The Vital Debate
Click for the forum